Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

51
Fiddle Lovers Online


View tomthacker's Homepage

tomthacker

You must sign into your myHangout account in order to contact tomthacker.


The Next Generation

Saturday, November 21, 2009

I just posted a video of my grand daughter playing "Old Joe Clark", she's in her second year of lessons, and much better than I am. It's in the hangout video's or you can find it at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ifX9kvdklJo

3 comments

Progress? or lack thereof.

Thursday, November 19, 2009 5 comments

Progress?

Monday, November 16, 2009 3 comments

Checking in....

Sunday, November 15, 2009 3 comments

Fiddle Sticks 3/22

Saturday, March 22, 2008 1 comment

Fiddle Sticks 3/16

Sunday, March 16, 2008 2 comments

Fiddle Sticks 3/12

Wednesday, March 12, 2008 Add Comment

New old fiddles

Tuesday, March 11, 2008 Add Comment

New old fiddles

Sunday, March 9, 2008 2 comments

Progress... or not?

Sunday, March 9, 2008 Add Comment

my fiddle is here

Saturday, February 23, 2008 1 comment

still waiting

Wednesday, February 20, 2008 Add Comment

Newbie Update

Wednesday, February 13, 2008 2 comments

I'm new here

Wednesday, February 13, 2008 4 comments

Newest Photos

see all >

www.tomthacker.com
Playing Since: 2008
Experience Level: Just Startin'

Interests:
[Socializing]

Occupation: Service Technician

Gender: Male
Age: 62

My Instruments:
I have a few VSO's, in various need of repair. On other fronts, I have a couple of banjos, a guitar, and a slew of ukuleles, and a mandolin or two.

Classified Rating: (0)
Rate this Member

Profile Info:
Visible to: Public
Created 2/13/2008
Last Visit 5/24/2012

I play guitar, banjo, mandolin (a little), and the fiddle looks like a challenge. My fascination with instruments is largely in the mechanics and I will probably build my own, or rehab some older ones.

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.4221191