Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

Fiddle Lovers Online

2010 Illinois State Old Time Fiddle Contest Results

Posted by annillinois on Thursday, October 21, 2010

Here are the winners of the 2010 Illinois State Old-Time Fiddle Contest! Congratulations to everyone who participated!

1st - Chris Talley Armstrong - New Athens, IL
2nd - Tyler Moore - Marine, IL
3rd - Phillip Fry - Pittsfield, IL
4th - Genevieve Koester - Chicago, IL
5th - Leo Pondelick - Decatur, IL

Over 70 Division
1st - Leo Pondelick - Decatur, IL
2nd - Zane Prosser - Edwardsville, IL
3rd - Junior Hobson - Stewardson, IL
4th - Pat Allison - Paris, IL

Beginner (10 & under)
1st - Henry Beuving
2nd - Andy Eisenhauer

Junior (11-19)
1st - Amelia Eisenhauer
2nd - Marie McGlone
3rd - Dylan Hawf
4th - John Maupin

2 comments on “2010 Illinois State Old Time Fiddle Contest Results”

vrteach Says:
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 @3:26:53 PM

You forgot to list:

19th - Erich Schroeder (but I had fun)

annillinois Says:
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 @9:53:17 PM

If you got 19th, then we tied! I didn't actually get to hear you, but I am sure you did great!

You must sign into your myHangout account before you can post comments.

More posts from annillinois

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Privacy Consent
Copyright 2024 Fiddle Hangout. All Rights Reserved.

Newest Posts

Click for Details 'Amazing Grace' 2 days

More >  

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories