Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

93
Fiddle Lovers Online


Blogs

Now enrolling new fiddle students for the fall and beyond

Monday, August 31, 2015 @2:50:13 PM

Hey there fiddlers and aspiring fiddlers! I have some private lesson slots available for the fall and beyond, and I would love to welcome new faces for online (via Skype) or in-person lessons, beginning to experienced levels. Banjo lessons, too--beginning and intermediate clawhammer and finger picking styles. This link will take you to the updated Lessons page on my website, where you can find a good bit of info...but don't hesitate to give me a holler if you have any questions, or would like to begin next week!

Add Comment

My new album The Shortest is now available!

Monday, July 13, 2015 @2:52:30 PM 2 comments

Fiddler Magazine interview and cover!

Thursday, May 14, 2015 @9:32:41 AM Add Comment

My new CD The Shortest Day is on its way!

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @12:21:33 PM Add Comment

Kickstarter campaign for my new CD, The Shortest Day

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 @3:22:40 AM Add Comment

New CD project in the works!

Friday, January 23, 2015 @12:37:01 PM Add Comment

Now teaching online via TradLife

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 @12:16:22 PM Add Comment

Lesson slots open in August

Saturday, July 26, 2014 @1:19:34 PM Add Comment

New Facebook fan page for the Bow Benders

Friday, March 21, 2014 @2:49:09 PM Add Comment

Invitation to visit my new website

Friday, January 31, 2014 @1:27:57 PM 4 comments

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

6.201172E-02