Banjo Hangout Logo
Banjo Hangout Logo

Premier Sponsors

79
Fiddle Lovers Online


Blogs

Page 4 of 5 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next | Last

2010 Players Union Shirt Design

Monday, January 4, 2010 @5:45:27 PM

Here's the design I've come up with for the 2010 Fiddle Hangout Players Union shirts:

Click for Large Version

Click for Large Version

I'm trying to go with something that is a departure from last year's design, which had a very distressed/harcore look to it. This one is "lighter."

I'm still not sure if I'm going to print the FHO logo on the back like I've done with other shirts, or just do the front print and be done with it (and save about $1/per shirt in printing costs). Any thoughts?

Let me know what you think! I'd like to get this sent off to the printers in the next few days...

31 comments

Forum signatures are now disabled

Wednesday, November 18, 2009 @11:18:54 AM 10 comments

Women's 'Don't Fret' Shirts now available

Thursday, October 8, 2009 @4:02:42 PM 4 comments

Want to interview a Duhk?

Thursday, August 6, 2009 @12:08:39 PM 1 comment

Classified system improvements taken live

Wednesday, August 5, 2009 @3:26:00 PM Add Comment

New jukebox playlists and genres for MP3 uploads

Wednesday, August 5, 2009 @10:38:50 AM 7 comments

Banjo Hangout Technical Difficulties

Friday, March 20, 2009 @10:03:25 AM 4 comments

Fiddle Hangout Players Union Shirt Design

Friday, November 28, 2008 @12:34:23 PM 46 comments

Thanks, Fiddle Hell Groton, for your support of FHO!

Sunday, November 23, 2008 @10:09:57 PM 2 comments

Case/Bumper Stickers Available!

Wednesday, November 19, 2008 @9:42:49 AM 6 comments

FriendFeed Feature is now up!

Thursday, September 25, 2008 @2:36:47 PM 4 comments

MyHangout Menu Relocation

Monday, August 11, 2008 @5:22:23 PM 5 comments

Chatroom is up!

Friday, August 8, 2008 @10:50:29 AM 2 comments

Tablature Area (beta) is up--check it out!

Thursday, August 7, 2008 @4:20:57 PM 1 comment

New Private Message System Set Up

Wednesday, July 23, 2008 @1:34:39 PM 6 comments
Page 4 of 5 - First | Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next | Last

Hangout Network Help

View All Topics  |  View Categories

0.109375